2017 Election Results: same as Caucus Results

Photo shows the Mayor, Clerk Treasurer & Trustees:

Sitting - Left to Right:
Debbie Hall - Treasurer
Edwin Williams - Mayor
Jamie Mason - Clerk

Standing - Left to Right:
Jean Benoist
Jody Heidenriech
Christine Payne
Eric Benoist
Steve Doerr
Seth Mason (absent)

Election Information & Results

Village of Hamburg 

Located in Calhoun County, Illinois

                         Established June 22, 1897

                                        Population 128 in 2010

Hamburg Caucus 
December 7, 2020 at 6:00pm.
Held at the Village Hall
NOTE: Only Registered Voters residing within the Village are allowed to attend.

Seats up for Voting:
2 yr - Mayor Interim Eric Benoist

2 yr - Clerk Interim Keisha Morris
4 yr - Trustee Steve Doerr
4 yr - Trustee Interim Katie Sibley
4 yr - Trustee Interim Zach Fry

Caucus Results: 
Nominee's as follows:
Mayor: Eric Benoist

Clerk: Keisha Morris
Trustee: Steve Doerr
Trustee: Katie Sibley
Trustee: Zach Fry

2020 Election Results same as Caucus Results